Visit Augusta Mall

Augusta Mall hours & location

Individual store and restaurant hours may vary.
Please contact tenants directly for their hours of operation.

Time icon
  • Sat, Oct 23:
    11am – 8pm
  • Sun, Oct 24:
    12pm – 6pm
  • Mon, Oct 25:
    11am – 7pm
  • Tue, Oct 26:
    11am – 7pm
  • Wed, Oct 27:
    11am – 7pm
  • Thu, Oct 28:
    11am – 7pm
  • Fri, Oct 29:
    11am – 8pm

Special Hours

  • Wed, Nov 24
    11am – 7pm
  • Thu, Nov 25
    Closed
  • Fri, Nov 26
    9am – 9pm
3450 Wrightsboro Road Augusta, GA 30909 +1-706-550-6657 Get Directions

Parking info

Learn more about parking services and get insider tips from our parking page.
Learn More

Services

We offer a variety of services and amenities to ensure you to have an enjoyable shopping experience.
Learn more

Gift cards

One card, countless reasons for giving. Our Gift Card is the perfect gift for loved ones or yourself.
Learn More

Sustainability

We’ve made a huge commitment to minimize our impact on the planet and make a positive contribution to the communities our properties serve.

Learn more about our sustainability initiatives here.

Mall Programs

Join a vibrant community. Connect with Augusta Mall to take advantage of special programs and events.


Icons / Homepage / 45x45 Newsletter
Email sign up

Stay in the know with the latest news surrounding store openings, events, and much more!


Icons / Homepage / 45x45 Wifi
Free Wi-Fi

Want access to free Wi-Fi while you shop? Sign up for our email list to connect.


Icons / Homepage / 45x45 Gift Card
Gift cards

The perfect gift for every occasion. Our Gift Card.